OUR
TEAM

 Miller & Urso Surveying Inc. was founded by R.D. (Rick) Miller, B.Sc., O.L.I.P., and Dave Urso. Our staff of professionals consists of licensed  Ontario land surveyors and professional engineers. We have a diverse staff led by Rick Miller who specialize in various fields that can help you through your project whether it’s surveying, engineering, construction layout, planning or project management.

After years of working closely with various engineering firms, Miller & Urso is now licensed by the Professional Engineers of Ontario to complete both Municipal Commercial civil engineering design, and water resource design such as storm water management reports and flood plan analysis

 

Miller & Urso Surveying Inc. was founded by R.D. (Rick) Miller, B.Sc., O.L.I.P., and Dave Urso. Our staff of professionals consists of licensed¬† Ontario land surveyors and professional engineers. We have a diverse staff led by Rick Miller who specialize in various fields that can help you through your project whether it’s surveying, engineering, construction layout, planning or project management.



After years of working closely with various engineering firms, Miller & Urso is now licensed by the Professional Engineers of Ontario to complete both Municipal Commercial civil engineering design, and water resource design such as storm water management reports and flood plan analysis

R.D. (Rick) Miller

B.S.C., O.L.I.P

President

rmiller@musurveying.com

Jeffrey Miller

P. Eng

Engineering Manager

jmiller@musurveying.com

Dave Bishop

Surveying Manager

dbishop@musurveying.com

Scott Miller

Surveyor, Civil Inspector

smiller@musurveying.com

Cheryl Lebel

Surveying Technologist - Calculator

clebel@musurveying.com

Marilyn Winterfield

Senior Surveying Draftsman

mwinterfield@musurveying.com

Close Menu